Kontakta oss

Växel

021-440 21 00

info@novareko.se

Marie Forslund 

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

021-440 21 01   

marie@novareko.se

Anci Ahlström  

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

021-440 21 04

anci@novareko.se

Maria Lundberg   

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

021-440 21 03

maria@novareko.se

Yasemin Cigel Güngör

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

021-440 21 06

yasemin@novareko.se

Lisa Bruno   

Redovisningskonsult

021-440 21 05

lisa@novareko.se

Jessica Isacsson Persson   

Administratör

021-440 21 02

jessica@novareko.se

Novareko Redovisning AB

Retortgatan 6

721 30 Västerås

 

Ditt meddelande har skickats
Ett fel uppstod, meddelandet skickades inte.